ICDL International Computer Driving Licence

The ICDL Core Certificate is made up of the following seven modules:



Registered candidates will be tested on each module. 


This qualification will assist you in:



Do either 4 modules for a Start Certificate or 7 modules to get your ICDL Core certificate.


ICDL Advanced is also available

Take computer skills to the next level – Achieve all four Advanced Certificates and get an ICDL Expert Certificate.



The ICDL Internationally

edICT specializes in

Untitled Document